top of page
Energise Records
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

 Limited Editions - Quality Coloured Vinyl - Frameable Artwork
Sealed with an Energise Seal -Beautiful Vinyl made to be seen and played.
Exclusive Mixes on some releases


When adding shipping please click on TRACKED post in the drop-down menu.

Energise Records will not be liable for items lost in the post if you select untracked post.

Overseas customers:
If you prefer to buy this item and prepay your Import Taxes please use our eBay sales site using the button. (Only a Few Left grab yours now)

The Great Unknown

Vinyl Album Tracklist


Side 1

  1. The Great Unknown

  2. Every Time I Touch You

  3. You Talk Too Much

  4. Gone For Good

  5. Point Of No Return

  6. Goodbye My Love

  7. A Moment Like This

Side 2

  1. Come Here Baby (Don’t Make Me Wait)

  2. Love is Alive

  3. Don’t Wanna Fall

  4. Never Knew Love Like This Before

  5. Lullaby

  6. Simone

  7. Do You Love Me?

Includes Productions by Pete Hammond, Matt Pop, Larry Forsburg and Italoconnection

Glitter To The Neon Lights  12" Vinyl Album Tracklist


Side 1


  1. Raise Your Voice

  2. Stop! Before You Get Me Started

  3. Steal The Crown

  4. Cold As Ice

  5. On Your Marks, Get Set, Go Away

  6. Our Last Night On Earth


Side 2


  1. Wanted

  2. I Don’t Wanna Talk About Love (remix)

  3. Surrender

  4. Poison

  5. Teardrops (On The Disco Floor)

  6. If I Don’t Tell You Tonight

Energise are proud to release this amazing set of vinyl singles in collaboration with Barry Upton and Sonia.

These tracks were much sought after for years and finally got a digital release a few years ago, but they had never been available on any physical format. And now we are able to offer you not just the fantastic original productions by Barry Upton, but EXCLUSIVE new mixes by Pete Ware and Sakgra across 4 beautifully coloured vinyl 45rpm 7inch singles.

The singles are in audiophile quality PVC sleeves, and the 4 inserts feature a full picture of Sonia on both sides, one with all the credits and one ready to be framed.

These are packed into a laminated slipcase.

This vinyl set is limited to 200 Copies only and will not be re-issued.

Take a peak into your order

Final Sean Album Artwork.jpg


All Energise Releases are professionally made CDr With a 5 year warranty, unless stated otherwise.
bottom of page